Image of creek county darkened on a map of oklahoma. Beside it is creek county oklahoma's seal

Image of creek county clerks building
Staff

halloween.jpg 

County Clerk
Jennifer Mortazavi
918-227-6304
jmortazavi@creekcountyonline.com  
   
First Deputy/Purchasing Agent
Jana Thomas
918-227-4909
jthomas@creekcountyonline.com 
   
Payroll
Tandra McClellan
918-227-6306
tmcclellan@creekcountyonline.com 

Data Entry
Cynthia Howard
918-224-6303
choward@creekcountyonline.com                  

 

Data Entry
Brandi Coffey
918-224-4084
bcoffey@creekcountyonline.com

 

 

Data Entry
Christi Williamson
918-227-6355

Data Entry
Lynn Wick
918-227-6302

 

Data Entry
Kimberly Thomas
918-227-6305
kthomas@creekcountyonline.com 

Land Records
Hollie Hudson
918-224-6300
hhudson@creekcountyonline.com

Land Records
Vickie Tucker
918-224-6331